The Board of The Animal Mission guides the organization's policy and activities. Its members are community volunteers elected by sitting board members to serve staggered terms of office.

Jen Coody, Executive Director

Board Members

Nick Galante, President
Jon Sears, Vice President
Will Warren, Treasurer
Dr. Nori Warren, Secretary

Antjuan Seawright
Harriett Green
Julie Ruff
Marli Drum
Will Brennan
Ashely Hayes
Emily Lemmond
Jeanna Lizzi
James Galante
Natalie Parsons

Advisory Board Members

Emile DeFelice
Frannie Heizer
Kay Hampton Fogle
Kristian Niemi
Laura Sonefeld
Murray Baroody
Jim "Soni" Sonefeld